Witty Comics
Hello make a comic | login | join | faq | logo maker | Frank's free puzzle newsletter

Enjoying a day of Golf by farmercomix on 05-12-2007
1-1/1 Two Balls in Play Simultaneously at Different Holes Q. Two players on the 8th hole play their approach shots to the 8th green. They agree to tee off at the 9th hole and then putt out on the 8th green. This is to avoid having to walk back up a hill to the 9th tee and to save time. What is the ruling?
Q. In stroke play, As ball is under a partially detached tree branch from which he believes he is entitled to relief without penalty. A calls for a ruling. B, As fellow-competitor, argues As case to a member of the Committee and, during the conversation, lifts the branch and improves or worsens As line of play. What is the ruling?
Well you still haven't proved it yet
I KNOW that picking up the ball and placing it in the cup and counting it as a hole in one isn't in the rules!
vote: votevotevotevotevote | login to vote | log in to flag this comic as inappropriate
View this comic as XML | printer friendly
<< Searching for yoshimaro! Hurricane Katrina pt. 1 >>